When it comes to new features being introduced by Facebook, we all tend to be risk-adverse. Questions start pouring in our heads: why have they changed the design again? Did my privacy settings change? (and optionally for some: wouldn't it better if I just desactivated my account once and for all?). Even though your privacy settings stay unchanged, a lot of information will be more visible to others than in the old interface. Let's have a look.